Great New Giveaway!

Giveaways

You could win a $40 Amazon Gift Card!! The Bitten By Books blog is celebrating the release of Making Magic with a big giveaway and a live interview/chat session!

Be sure to RSVP in advance to earn an additional 25 points in the contest. Click on the banner above to RSVP.

The chat starts at 3 pm Eastern/ 2 pm Central/ 1 pm Mountain/ 12 noon Pacific on Wednesday, February 4th. Come join us!!

Category: Giveaways  Tags:
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.